PROJECT PARTNERS

Universita Verona

UNIVERSITY OF VERONA
Via dell Artigliere 8, 37129 Verona
Italy
Contact person: assoc. prof. Paola Dusi
paola.dusi@univr.it
https://www.dsu.univr.it

logo-cnos-fap

CNOS-FAP FEDERATION, NATIONAL CENTRE OF SALESIAN INSTITUTIONS – VOCATIONAL TRAINING AND UPDATING
Via Appia Antica 78, 00179 Roma
Italy
Contact person: Mr. Ivan Toscano
ivan.toscano@cnos-fap.it
www.cnos-fap.it

Szkoła_Główna_Handlowa_(logo)

SGH, WARSAW SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS
al. Niepodległości 162, 02-554 Warsaw
Poland
Contact person: Dr. Horacy Dębowski
horacy.debowski@sgh.waw.pl
https://ssl-www.sgh.waw.pl/en

ANKUNI

UNIVERSITY OF ANKARA
Dogol Caddesi, 06100, Tandogan Ankara
Turkiye
Contact person: Prof. Mustafa Cem
cem@ankara.edu.tr
http://www.education.ankara.edu.tr/en

University-of-Stavanger-UiS_large

UNIVERSITY OF STAVANGER
Kitty Kiellands hus, Rennebergstien 30,
4021 Stavanger, Norway
Phone: +47 – 4131 4343
Contact person: adjunct prof. Tarja Irene Tikkanen
tarja.tikkanen@uis.no
http://www.uis.no

Лого ІОА (англ)-01

INSTITUTE OF EDUCATIONAL ANALYTICS
Vynnychenka 5, 04053 Kyiv
Ukraine
Contact person: Dr. Andrii Lytvynchuk
info@iea.gov.ua
https://iea.gov.ua/en/

ss.-cyril-and-methodius-university_592560e59988f300e2321b0c_large

Ss. CYRIL AND METHODIUS UNIVERSITY IN SKOPJE
Blvd Goce Delcev 9, 1000 Skopje
North Macedonia
Contact person: Dr. Violeta Cvetkoska
violeta.cvetkoska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
www.ukim.edu.mk

Outlook-image.png

KOTEBE UNIVERSITY OF EDUCATION
Woreda 11, Yeka Sub City, 1000 Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Contact person: Assoc. prof. Adula Bekele
science.adula2020@gmail.com
https://www.kmu.edu.et/

logo-50-350x250

UNIVERSITY OF ANGERS
Rue de Rennes 40, Angers, Cedex 01 49035
France
Contact person: Prof. Richard Gaillard
richard.gaillard@univ-angers.fr
www.univ-angers.fr

download

UNIVERSITY OF POITIERS
Rue de l’ Hotel Dieu 15 Hotel Pinet, 86034 Cedex, Poitiers
France
Contact person: Prof. Ahmed Tritah
ahmed.tritah@univ-poitiers.fr
www.univ-poitiers.fr

LUBS-logo-high-res-1024x374N

ASSOCIATED PARTNER
LEEDS UNIVERSITY BUSINESS SCHOOL
Maurice Keyworth Building, LS29JT, Leeds
United Kingdom
Contact person: Prof. Jonathan Winterton
j.c.winterton@leeds.ac.uk
https://business.leeds.ac.uk/research-ceric

download (1)

VYTAUTAS MAGNUS UNIVERSITY
Academy of Education Institute of Educational Research
K. Donelaičio 52, LT-44244 Kaunas
Lithuania
Contact person: prof. dr. Vidmantas Tūtlys
vidmantas.tutlys@vdu.lt
http://www.vdu.lt

itb-logo (1)

INSTITUTE TECHNOLOGY AND EDUCATION UNIVERSITY OF BREMEN (ITB)
Am Fallturm 1, 28359 Bremen
Germany
Contact person: prof. Michael Gessler
mgessler@uni-bremen.de
https://www.itb.uni-bremen.de/